Styrelsen 2016

Kontakta oss!

Kerstin

Kerstin

Bertil

Bertil

Ulvi

Ulvi

Gudrun

Gudrun

Brita

Brita

Gunnar

Gunnar

Monica

Monica

Patricia

Patricia

Leif

Leif


Kerstin Boettge, Ordförande

073 983 35 86

kerstinboettge@gmail.com

Bertil Roos, Vice ordförande och Dansansvarig

0763 40 35 96

bertil.g.roos@gmail.com

Ulvi Dale, Kassör

073 528 42 28

ulvi.dale@gmail.com

Gudrun Hjorth, Sekreterare

08 758 74 89

gudrun.hjorth@telia.com

Brita Boive, Kursansvarig

073 071 52 72

brita.boive@gmail.com

Gunnar Lundborg, Klubbmästare

072 510 70 77

g.lundborg@telia.com 

Monica Thunegard, Dansansvarig

070 657 01 43

monica.thunegard@tele2.se

Patricia Larsson, Kursansvarig

070 217 87 27

patricia.larsson@impact.se

Leif Liljekvist, Material-förvaltare

08 510 112 92

leif.liljekvist@tele2.se