Styrelsen 2018

Kontakta oss!

Gunnar

Gunnar


Karin

Bertil

Bertil

Patricia

Patricia


Charlotte

Carita

Monica

Monica

Yau-Ling


Bengt


Gunnar Lundborg, Ordförande

072 510 70 77

g.lundborg@telia.com 

Karin Skoglund, Vice ordförande

070 860 69 85

k.m.skoglund@telia.com

Bertil Roos, Kassör

076 340 35 96

bertil.g.roos@gmail.com

Patricia Larsson, Sekreterare

070 217 87 27

patricia.larsson@impact.se

Charlotte Richnau, Kursansvarig

070 218 86 60

charlotte.richnau@telia.com

Carita Swartz, Klubbmästare

070 432 40 08

acginsten@gmail.com

Monica Thunegard, Dansansvarig

070 657 01 43

monica.thunegard@tele2.se

Yau-Ling Karlsson, Kursansvarig

070 492 35 75

lingkarl_others@yahoo.se

Bengt Engwall, Material-förvaltare

070 263 33 33

bengt@muddra.nu